Alvaston PCC

The Governing body of Alvaston Parish Church is Alvaston Parish Church Council. (Alvaston PCC)

This group meets in the evening of the third tuesday of the odd months in the year. Consisting of the Incumbent, Warden, Treasurer, Secretary, Safeguarding Link, and members of the church elected at the Annual Parochial Meeting. These people also act as trustees of Alvaston Parich Church Charity, a charitable trust recognised by HMRC

The current PCC and Officers of the parish are as follows:



Rev. John Whitney Incumbant
Ean Mills Church Warden
Tracy Clifford TreasurerPCC Member
Sara Eames ReaderPCC Member
Andrew Eames Deanery Rep, PCC Secretary
Jane Whitney Deanery Rep
Judith Mellor PCC Member, Publicity; Electoral Roll officer
Jane Whitney Deanery Rep
David Lucas PCC Member
Tina Barber PCC Member
Elaine Nason PCC Member
Lisa Walsh PCC Member; Safeguarding officer
  PCC Member
Judith Weston PCC Member


Page last updated: Tuesday 28th May 2024 3:33 PM
Powered by Church Edit